1. Skip to content

Langwith Parish Council

Serving the people of Langwith

Clerk/RFO: Jennifer Jeffery
Whaley Thorns Village Hall
Portland Road, Langwith
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
NG20 9EZ

Tel: 01623 746498

Your Parish Councillors

Duston Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Duston. There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Bolsover District Council

Cllr Jen Wilson
Tel: 01623 742354
email: jen.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk

Cllr Malc Crane
Tel: 01246 769211 or 07890475579
email: malc.crane@gmail.com

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Joan Dixon

Tel 01909 723314 or 07748920070


Member of Parliament

Bolsover Constituency

Dennis Skinner MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 3000

Email: skinnerd@parliament.uk