Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 277

2018 05 22 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full council meeting that took place on 22nd May 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 06 12 Agenda Finance and Resources Committee

Agenda for the meeting taking place on 12th June 2018 Finance and Resources

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 06 19 Agenda Full Council

Agenda for the meeting taking place on 19th June 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 07 17 Agenda Full Council Meeting

Agenda for the full council meeting taking place on 17th July 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

A Night at the Races - Shirebrook Stags

Poster - Information in regards to an external event - A Night at the Races hosted by Shirebrook Stags at the Shirebrook Working Mens Club.

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Tags: Events

Administration Assistant Vacancy

Vacancy Advert

Administration Assistant

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Tags: Vacancy

Agenda - Annual Meeting - 2019-05-14

Agenda for the Annual Meeting held on the 14th May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Agenda - Extraordinary Full Council - 2019-06-11

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 11th June 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Agenda - Extraordinary Full Council - 2019-06-25

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 25th June 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-06-12

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 12th June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-07-10

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 10th July 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-08-14

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 14th August 2018

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-09-11

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 11th September 2018

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-10-09

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 9th October 2018

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-11-13

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 13th November 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2018-12-11

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 11th December 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2019-01-08

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 8th January 2019

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2019-02-12

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 12th February 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2019-03-12

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 12th March 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Agenda - Finance & Resources - 2019-04-09

Agenda for the Finance & Resources Meeting held on the 9th April 2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council (Precept) - 2020-01-21

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council (Precept) Meeting held on the 21st January 2020

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-05-22

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 22nd May 2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-06-19

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 19th June 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-07-17

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 17th July 2018

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-08-21

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 21st August 2018

Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-09-18

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 18th September 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-10-16

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 16th October 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-11-20

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 20th November 2018

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2018-12-18

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 18th December 2018

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2019-01-22

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 22nd January 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019